Dunne Group Members

Current PhD students:

Zachary Harris

Max Meynig

Griffen Adams

Former students:

Anees Ahmed: PhD 2018; Assistant Professor, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Robert Dabrowski: PhD 2017; Data Scientist, Ditto Consulting

Cesim Dumlu: PhD 2012; Staff scientist, ELI-NP Extreme Light Infrastructure, Romania

Gokce Basar: PhD 2011; Assistant Professor of Physics, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill

Adolfo Huet: PhD 2010: Faculty, UNAM, Queretaro, Mexico

Marek Krasnansky: PhD 2007: Associate Professor of Physics, West Virginia State University

Cory Merow: MS 2006; Research Scientist, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Yale University

Kumar Rao: PhD 2003; Assistant Professor of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai

Janne Ruostekoski: PhD 2001; Chair of Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics, Lancaster University UK

Ted Hall: PhD 1998; Staff Scientist, Lincoln Labs (MIT); now Senior Quantitative Research Scientist, Quantlab.com (Boston)

Former Postdocs:

Shinsuke Nishigaki: Associate Professor of Physics, Shimane University, Japan

Qing-hai Wang: Senior Lecturer in Physics, National University of Singapore

Vishesh Khemani: Staff Engineer at Google, Seattle